TimeDrop Back

Written capsule

Leave a message for later.

Put the right words in one place, then choose the moment only your recipient can reveal them.

Your private capsule

Start with the two people and the moment this message is meant for.

Choose an unlock time at least 24 hours from now. This gives you a 24-hour editing window.

You will review your private owner link before continuing to the $19 checkout.